Skip to main content

Contact us

Expand
CONTACTOFFICEPHONEFAXEMAIL
Professor Philip Newsholme
Head of School
305.134+61 9266 7375+61 8 9266 7424philip.newsholme@curtin.edu.au
Dr Cyrill Mamotte
Deputy Head of School
308.227+61 8 9266 7517+61 8 9266 2342C.Mamotte@curtin.edu.au
Ms Patricia Tang
School Business Manager
308.216+61 8 9266 1082+61 8 9266 2342Julia.Aitken@curtin.edu.au
Mr Russ Kendell
Dental Hygiene & Therapy
OHCWA+61 8 9346 7881+61 8 6457 7881R.Kendell@curtin.edu.au
Associate Professor Phillip Clark
Medical Science & Laboratory Medicine
308.201A+61 8 9266 7378+61 8 9266 2342Phillip.Clark@curtin.edu.au
Dr Danielle Dye
Molecular Genetics & Biotechnology
305.106+61 8 9266 9697+61 8 9266 2342D.Dye@curtin.edu.au
Dr Phil Bourne
Human Biology Preclinical
308.208+61 8 9266 7848+61 8 9266 2342P.Bourne@curtin.edu.au
Dr Carl Mousley
Honours Program
305.117+61 8 9266 5617+61 8 9266 2342Carl.Mousley@curtin.edu.au
Associate Professor Vincent Williams
Postgraduate (Coursework)
308.201+61 8 9266 9046+61 8 9266 2342V.Williams@curtin.edu.au
Dr Cyril Mamotte
Postgraduate (Research)
308.227+61 8 9266 7517+61 8 9266 2342C.Mamotte@curtin.edu.au
Mr Adrian Paxman
First Year Coordinator
308.203+61 8 9266 4316+61 8 9266 2342A.Paxman@curtin.edu.au
Mr JB Philibert
Teaching Support Coordinator
305.217+61 8 9266 7365+61 8 9266 2342Jb.Philibert@curtin.edu.au
Miss Julia Aitken
School Office
Reception
Bldg 308
+61 8 9266 7374+61 8 9266 2342Julia.Aitken@curtin.edu.au