Skip to main content

Contact

Office Information

Location: Building 400 Room 204, Kent Street Bentley WA 6102
Opening Hours: Monday, Thursday and Friday 9 am to 4.30 pm
Phone: +61 8 9266 3627
Fax: +61 8 9266 9155
Email: goglobal@curtin.edu.au

Postal Address:

Faculty of Health Sciences
Go Global Program
GPO Box U1987
Perth W.A. 6845

Expand
GO GLOBAL STAFF NAMECONTACT EMAIL PHONE CONTACT
Manager, Go GlobalTBC
Clinical CoordinatorKate KeislerK.Keisler@curtin.edu.au+61 8 9266 9154
Support Officer Angela Mews angela.mews@curtin.edu.au+61 8 9266 3627
Administrative Assistant*Ying Ling ying.ling@curtin.edu.au+61 8 9266 9154

Staff contacts in schools

Expand
SCHOOLNAMECONTACT EMAIL PHONE CONTACT
Dietetics– Public Health (Masters-PG)Dr Andrea Begley (PG)a.begley@curtin.edu.au+61 8 9266 2773
Nutrition – Public Health (UG)

Nutrition/ Health Promotion (UG double degree)
Dr Karin Clark (UG single and double degree)k.m.clark@curtin.edu.au+61 8 9266 2538
Health Promotion – Public Health
(Email Sharyn if Linda P unavailable)
Linda Portsmouth
A/Prof Sharyn Burns
L.Portsmouth@curtin.edu.au
S.Burns@curtin.edu.au
+61 8 9266 4404
+61 8 9266 4123
International HealthMohammed Ali m.ali@curtin.edu.au+61 8 9266 3974
Nursing, Midwifery and Paramedicine Amanda McCallum Amanda.Mccallum@curtin.edu.au+ 61 8 9266 2056
Occupational Therapy John HarmsenJohn.Harmsen@curtin.edu.au+61 8 9266 3638
PharmacySue White Sue.white@curtin.edu.au+61 8 9266 3863
Physiotherapy and Exercise, Sports and Rehabilitation Science Alan Reubenson (PT)
Dr Kagan Ducker (ES)
a.reubenson@curtin.edu.au
kagan.ducker@curtin.edu.au
+61 8 9266 3315
+61 8 9266 9443
Speech Pathology Ashleigh Pascoe ashleigh.pascoe@curtin.edu.au+61 8 9266 7860
Curtin Leadership Centre Curtin Leadership Centre leadership@curtin.edu.au+61 8 9266 9276