Skip to main content

Postgraduate course co-ordinators

Expand
AreaCourse co-ordinatorContact details

School of Biomedical Sciences

Graduate Research Co-ordinator Prof Elizabeth Watkin9266 2955
E.Watkin@curtin.edu.au
Master of Biomedical Sciences Vincent Williams 9266 9046
V.Williams@curtin.edu.au

School of Nursing, Midwifery and Paramedicine

Postgraduate Coordinator Ms Kerry Southerland 9266 9828
K.Southerland@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Certificate in Clinical NursingMs Kerry Southerland
9266 9828
K.Southerland@curtin.edu.au
Coronary Care Nursing stream
Ms Rosanne Percival
rosanne.percival@curtin.edu.au
Emergency Nursing streamMrs Carrie Janerka
9266 1754
carrie.janerka@curtin.edu.au
High Dependency Nursing stream
Ms Rosanne Percival

rosanne.percival@curtin.edu.au
Intensive Care Nursing stream
Ms Sharon Waterson
sharon.waterson@curtin.edu.au
Paediatric Intensive Care Nursing streamMr Mark Woodard9266 2579
m.woodard@curtin.edu.au
Wound, Ostomy and Continence Practice streamProf Keryln Carville and Ms Joy Sears9266 1925
k.carville@curtin.edu.au
or
9266 4585
sussan.sears@curtin.edu.au
Neonatal Nursing streamMs Linda McKeanl.mckean@curtin.edu.au
Primary Health Care and Community Nursing streamProf Keryln Carville9266 1925
k.carville@curtin.edu.au
Child and Adolescent Nursing streamMs Ailsa Munns9266 2209
a.munns@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Certificate in DiabetesMs Lauren Blatchford
0481 908 097
lauren.blatchford@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Certificate in International HealthDr Mohammed Ali
9266 3974
M.Ali@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Certificate in ParamedicineMrs Jaci Mason9266 9831
jaci.mason@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Clinical NursingMs Kerry Southerland9266 9828
K.Southerland@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Diabetes Ms Lauren Blatchford
0481 908 097
lauren.blatchford@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in International Health Dr Mohammed Ali 9266 3974
M.Ali@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Midwifery Ms Pauline Costins9266 3168
p.costins@curtin.edu.au
Master of Science (Clinical)Ms Kerry Southerland9266 9828
K.Southerland@curtin.edu.au
Clinical Nursing majorMs Kerry Southerland9266 9828
K.Southerland@curtin.edu.au
Diabetes majorMs Lauren Blatchford
0481 908 097
lauren.blatchford@curtin.edu.au
International Health majorDr Mohammed Ali9266 3974
M.Ali@curtin.edu.au
Midwifery majorMs Pauline Costins9266 3168
p.costins@curtin.edu.au
Master of Nursing (Nurse Practitioner) Ms Pamela Morey
9266 4090
pamela.morey@curtin.edu.au
Master of Nursing Practice Dr Janie Brown9266 2213
Janie.Brown@curtin.edu.au
Master of Philosophy (Nursing and Midwifery) Prof Gavin Leslie 9266 2070
g.leslie@curtin.edu.au

School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work


Graduate Certificate in Occupational Therapy Ms Sharon Keesing 9266 3663
S.Keesing@curtin.edu.au
Master of Occupational Therapy (GEM)Dave Parsons9266 3790
dave.parsons@curtin.edu.au

School of Pharmacy

Graduate Diploma in Clinical Pharmacy Lynne Emmerton9266 7352
lynne.emmerton@curtin.edu.au
Master of Pharmacy (GEM) Lynne Emmerton9266 7352
lynne.emmerton@curtin.edu.au
Master of Clinical Pharmacy Lynne Emmerton9266 7352
lynne.emmerton@curtin.edu.au

School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science

Academic Director Graduate Programs Evan Coopes9266 2816
E.Coopes@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Certificate in Clinical Physiotherapy
Master of Clinical PhysiotherapyEvan Coopes
9266 2816
E.Coopes@curtin.edu.au
Continence and Women's Health MajorMichelle Brown and
Judith Thompson
9266 9231
Michelle.Brown@curtin.edu.au
and
J.Thompson@curtin.edu.au
Clinical Physiotherapy MajoryEvan Coopes9266 2816
E.Coopes@curtin.edu.au
Manipulative Therapy MajorEvan Coopes9266 2816
E.Coopes@curtin.edu.au
Sports Physiotherapy Major
Evan Coopes9266 2816
E.Coopes@curtin.edu.au
Master of Physiotherapy (GEM)Ms Kate Smith 9266 3664
K.F.Smith@curtin.edu.au

School of School of Psychology and Speech Pathology

Master of Psychology

Clinical Psychology Major
Dr Rosanna Rooney9266 3050
R.Rooney@curtin.edu.au
Counselling Psychology Major Assoc Prof Jenny Thornton 9266 7087
J.Thornton@curtin.edu.au
Master of Psychology (Professional) Melissa Davis 9266 2601
m.davis@exchange.curtin.edu.au
Master of Speech Pathology Ms Michelle Quail 9266 7945
M.Quail@curtin.edu.au

School of Public Health

Graduate Certificate in Food Science and Technology Dr Ranil Coorey9266 1043
R.Coorey@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety Management Dr Ryan Mead-Hunter 9266 3013
R.Mead-Hunter@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Certificate in Public Health Gemma Crawford9266 4851
g.crawford@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Certificate in Health Promotion Gemma Crawford9266 4851
g.crawford@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Food Science and Technology Dr Ranil Coorey9266 1043
R.Coorey@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Environmental Health Toni Hannelly 9266 2083
T.Hannelly@curtin.edu.au
Master of Health Administration Abby Mosedale9266 3545
abby.mosedale@curtin.edu.au
Master of Health PromotionGemma Crawford 9266 4851
g.crawford@curtin.edu.au
Master of Occupational Health and Safety Dr Ryan Mead-Hunter 9266 3013
R.Mead-Hunter@curtin.edu.au
Master of Science (Food Science and Technology) Dr Ranil Coorey9266 1043
R.Coorey@curtin.edu.au
Master of Sexology Mr Matt Tilley 9266 4579
M.Tilley@curtin.edu.au
Master of Public Health Gemma Crawford 9266 4851
g.crawford@curtin.edu.au
Master in Dietetics Dr Andrea Begley 9266 2773
a.begley@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Environmental Health Ms. Toni Hannelly 9266 2083
T.Hannelly@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Health Administration Abby Mosedale9266 3545
abby.mosedale@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Health Promotion Gemma Crawford9266 4851
g.crawford@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Dr Ryan Mead-Hunter 9266 3013
R.Mead-Hunter@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Public Health Gemma Crawford9266 4851
g.crawford@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Sexology Mr Matt Tilley 9266 4579
M.Tilley@curtin.edu.au
Doctor of Public Health Gemma Crawford9266 4851
g.crawford@curtin.edu.au