Skip to main content

Undergraduate course co-ordinators

Expand
AreaCourse co-ordinatorContact details

School of Biomedical Sciences

Bachelor of Science (Oral Health Therapy) Mr Russ Kendell 9346 7881
R.Kendell@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Human Biology Preclinical)Phil Bourne 9266 7848
p.bourne@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Biomedical Science) (Honours)Kylie Munyard 9266 7519
K.Munyard@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Laboratory Medicine) Phillip Clark 9266 7378
Phillip.Clark@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Molecular Genetics and Biotechnology)Danielle Dye 9266 9697
danielle.dye@curtin.edu.au

School of Nursing, Midwifery and Paramedicine

Undergraduate Co-ordinator
National and Onshore International Programs
Ms Helen Godwin9266 9282
H.Godwin@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Nursing)Ms Helen Godwin9266 9282
H.Godwin@curtin.edu.au
Nursing Semester 1 and 2 units = YEAR ONE LEADER Ms Helen Godwin
9266 9282
H.Godwin@curtin.edu.au
Nursing Semester 3 and 4 units = YEAR TWO LEADER Ms Helen Godwin9266 9282
H.Godwin@curtin.edu.au
Nursing Semester 5 and 6 units = YEAR THREE LEADERMrs Sharon Maclean 9266 7337
S.Maclean@curtin.edu.au
Nursing Semester 7 units = YEAR FOUR LEADER Mrs Sharon Maclean
9266 7337
S.Maclean@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Midwifery)Lesley Kuliukas 9266 2088
L.Kuliukas@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science - Health Sciences (Paramedicine )Jaci Mason9266 9831
jaci.mason@curtin.edu.au

School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work

Bachelor of Science (Occupational Therapy) Julie Brayshaw 9266 3717
julie.brayshaw@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Social WorkChristina (Tina) Fernandes 9266 7330
C.Fernandes@curtin.edu.au

School of Pharmacy

Bachelor of Pharmacy Andrew Crowe 9266 3423
a.p.crowe@curtin.edu.au

School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science

Bachelor of Science (Physiotherapy) Trudi Fischer 9266 3644
T.Fischer@curtin.edu.au
Abbreviated Bachelor of Science (Physiotherapy) Trudi Fischer 9266 3644
T.Fischer@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Exercise, Sports and Rehabilitation Science) Andrew Lavender9266 3678
Andrew.Lavender@curtin.edu.au

School of Psychology and Speech Pathology

Bachelor of Psychology Associate Professor Natalie Gasson 9266 4308
n.gasson@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Psychology and Human Resource Management) Associate Professor Natalie Gasson 9266 4308
n.gasson@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Speech Pathology) Mary Claessen 9266 3472
M.Claessen@curtin.edu.au

School of Public Health

Bachelor of Science - Health Sciences (Health Sciences Major) Dr Haelee Fenton9266 5182
h.fenton@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science - Health Sciences (Paramedicine Major) Jaci Mason 9266 9831
jaci.mason@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science - Health Sciences (Pharmacy First Year Stream) Sue White 9266 3863
sue.white@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Health Promotion) Dr Krysten Blackford 9266 2751
K.Blackford@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Health Promotion), Bachelor of Science (Health and Safety) Dr Krysten Blackford 9266 2751
K.Blackford@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Health Promotion), Bachelor of Science (Nutrition) Dr Karin Clark 9266 2538
Karin.Clark@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Health, Safety and Environment) Ms Krassi Rumchev 9266 4342
K.Rumchev@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Nutrition and Food Science) (Nutrition Stream)Dr Karin Clark 9266 2538
Karin.Clark@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Nutrition and Food Science) (Food Science Stream)
Dr Ranil Coorey9266 1043
R.Coorey@curtin.edu.au