Postgraduate course co-ordinators

Expand
AreaCourse co-ordinatorContact details

School of Nursing, Midwifery and Paramedicine

Postgraduate Coordinator Ms Kerry Southerland 9266 9828
K.Southerland@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Certificate in Child and Adolescent Health Nursing Mrs Ailsa Munns 9266 2209
A.Munns@email.curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Child and Adolescent Health NursingMrs Ailsa Munns 9266 2209
A.Munns@email.curtin.edu.au
Graduate Certificate in Critical Care NursingMs Kerry Southerland
9266 9828
K.Southerland@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Critical Care NursingMs Kerry Southerland9266 9828
K.Southerland@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Certificate in DiabetesMs Lauren Blatchford
0481 908 097
lauren.blatchford@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Diabetes Ms Lauren Blatchford 0481 908 097
lauren.blatchford@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Midwifery Ms Anna Bosco 9266 2204
A.Bosco@email.curtin.edu.au
Graduate Certificate in Wound, Ostomy and Continence Practice Professor Keryln Carville9266 2089 K.Carville@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Wound, Ostomy and Continence Practice Professor Keryln Carville9266 2089 K.Carville@curtin.edu.au
Master of Science (Health Practice)Ms Kerry Southerland9266 9828
K.Southerland@curtin.edu.au
Clinical Leadership majorMs Kerry Southerland9266 9828
K.Southerland@curtin.edu.au
Diabetes majorMs Lauren Blatchford
0481 908 097
lauren.blatchford@curtin.edu.au
Wound, Ostomy and Continence Practice MajorProfessor Keryln Carville9266 2089 K.Carville@curtin.edu.au
Master of Science (Advanced Nursing Practice) Ms Kerry Southerland9266 9828
K.Southerland@curtin.edu.au
Critical Care Nursing Major Ms Kerry Southerland9266 9828
K.Southerland@curtin.edu.au
Child and Adolescent Health Nursing MajorMrs Ailsa Munns 9266 2209
A.Munns@email.curtin.edu.au
Master of Nurse PractitionerMs Pamela Morey
9266 4090
pamela.morey@curtin.edu.au
Master of Nursing Practice Dr Janie Brown9266 2213
Janie.Brown@curtin.edu.au
Master of Philosophy (Nursing and Midwifery) Prof Gavin Leslie 9266 2070
g.leslie@curtin.edu.au

School of Occupational Therapy, Social Work and Speech Pathology


Graduate Certificate in Occupational Therapy Ms Sharon Keesing 9266 3663
S.Keesing@curtin.edu.au
Master of Occupational Therapy (GEM)Dave Parsons9266 3790
dave.parsons@curtin.edu.au
Master of Speech Pathology Ms Michelle Quail 9266 7945
M.Quail@curtin.edu.au

School of Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences

Graduate Research Co-ordinator Prof Elizabeth Watkin9266 2955
E.Watkin@curtin.edu.au
Master of Biomedical Sciences Vincent Williams 9266 9046
V.Williams@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Clinical Pharmacy Lynne Emmerton9266 7352
lynne.emmerton@curtin.edu.au
Master of Pharmacy (GEM) Lynne Emmerton9266 7352
lynne.emmerton@curtin.edu.au
Master of Clinical Pharmacy Lynne Emmerton9266 7352
lynne.emmerton@curtin.edu.au

School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science

Academic Director Graduate Programs Evan Coopes9266 2816
E.Coopes@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Certificate in Clinical Physiotherapy
Master of Clinical PhysiotherapyEvan Coopes
9266 2816
E.Coopes@curtin.edu.au
Continence and Women's Health MajorMichelle Brown and
Judith Thompson
9266 9231
Michelle.Brown@curtin.edu.au
and
J.Thompson@curtin.edu.au
Clinical Physiotherapy MajoryEvan Coopes9266 2816
E.Coopes@curtin.edu.au
Manipulative Therapy MajorEvan Coopes9266 2816
E.Coopes@curtin.edu.au
Sports Physiotherapy Major
Evan Coopes9266 2816
E.Coopes@curtin.edu.au
Master of Physiotherapy (GEM)Ms Kate Smith 9266 3664
K.F.Smith@curtin.edu.au

School of Psychology

Master of Psychology

Clinical Psychology Major
Dr Rosanna Rooney9266 3050
R.Rooney@curtin.edu.au
Counselling Psychology Major Assoc Prof Jenny Thornton 9266 7087
J.Thornton@curtin.edu.au
Master of Psychology (Professional) Melissa Davis 9266 2601
m.davis@exchange.curtin.edu.au

School of Public Health

Graduate Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety Management Dr Ryan Mead-Hunter 9266 3013
R.Mead-Hunter@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Certificate in Public Health Gemma Crawford9266 4851
g.crawford@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Certificate in Health Promotion Gemma Crawford9266 4851
g.crawford@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Environmental Health Toni Hannelly 9266 2083
T.Hannelly@curtin.edu.au
Master of Health Administration Abby Mosedale9266 3545
abby.mosedale@curtin.edu.au
Master of Health PromotionGemma Crawford 9266 4851
g.crawford@curtin.edu.au
Master of Occupational Health and Safety Dr Ryan Mead-Hunter 9266 3013
R.Mead-Hunter@curtin.edu.au
Master of Sexology Mr Matt Tilley 9266 4579
M.Tilley@curtin.edu.au
Master of Public Health Gemma Crawford 9266 4851
g.crawford@curtin.edu.au
Master in Dietetics Associate Professor Deb Kerr 9266 4122
d.kerr@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Environmental Health Toni Hannelly 9266 2083
T.Hannelly@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Health Administration Abby Mosedale9266 3545
abby.mosedale@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Health Promotion Gemma Crawford9266 4851
g.crawford@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Dr Ryan Mead-Hunter 9266 3013
R.Mead-Hunter@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Public Health Gemma Crawford9266 4851
g.crawford@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Diploma in Sexology Mr Matt Tilley 9266 4579
M.Tilley@curtin.edu.au
Doctor of Public Health Gemma Crawford9266 4851
g.crawford@curtin.edu.au